Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friends.

To some extent i agree that teachers play an indespensable role in lives of their students but, when it comes to the point that whether it is someones friends that makes that persons most personality or the teachers i need to go with friends.

First main reason I hold this idea is that people usually and specialy young generations are mostly influenced by people from their own age. With the advancements that has been made in our societies, life styles and the prior of all technology, nowadays youngesters can bond better with their friends than their parents or teachers. For instance, teenagers prefer talking about the sick stuff they found on the Youtube or about the prevision posts or chalengs than hearing about some ones life experiences despite it's benefits.

Furthermore, these days every thing has become like a competition in lives like finding a job, getting opportunities and even impressing some one we like. This dominant atmosphere in the society has made our children to learn to compete and see every one as a rival. Therefore, they are constantly making efforts to prove them selves and try to be the best even in the meaning less things like online games. Although, we can not blame them for this, because inspite of the harm they do to themselves, they get to bring the best from them selves in the shade of feeling challenged with their friends.

At last, as result of advanced technology, kids now have the access to extended amount of information like what is the newest fashion style. So, they are continuoingly looking for the pictures of people in their own age to keep up with the world around them. Personaly saying, I get inspired by my firends alot more in fasion, manners or about my future goals than others.

Consequently, I hold this belief that get influenced the chiefly by the people we like the most. And our friends are in the top of that list because we are same age, share same interests and we like to be alike same people.