Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friends.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this progressive and sophistocated world, different people and different relationships have a vide effect on human's life. with this in mind, children benefit from different relationships that have crucial impact on their personality and also on their future. When it comes to this point, poeple have some debates as to whether student are more influenced by their taechers or by their friends. Actually, I agree with the later group and in what follows, two reasons will be discissed to shed light on this idea.

First reason coming to mind to substantiate my stand point is that friend relationship in the childhood is very firm, because children are more sensitive at this ages and they are more warm blooded. In addition, classmates are in the same ages not only they can underestand each other better but also they have similar thoughts actions. Therefore, they are more rely on each other to solve their problems which they face in this period of their life. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. When I was in elementary school, I talked with my friend every time and try to mimic their action because I thoght that their action was very worthwhile. We had a great influence on each other because we were very close.

Another equally noteworthy point corroborating my stance is that in school children spend more time with their friends than the teacher. spending more time with the friends make their relationships strong. They go to the school with them; also, return to the home in the same way and speak about different issues. Psychologits state that peolpe who spend more time with each other, unexpectedly, recieve their friend way of thinking. Because of that our prophet Mohammad sayed that people should be careful about choosing their friends. When I was in school, I spend my times with two friends and after a while, I spoke with their acsent.

To sum up based on all argumentations stataed above, children are more influenced by their friends because they are in the same level of their life and they spend more time of the day with each other. Therefore, they immitate their classmate activities and minds more than other people.