Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Students can get as many benefits from organization or club activities as they can from their academic studies.

It goes without saying that in this progressive, modernized world where we live, students have been struggling to find a way that leads to more influential academic advantages. While many people argue that extracurricular activities are as beneficial as scientific studies, others stand at the other side of the continuum, believing that obtaining as much information as possible is more critical than spending time in club activities. I believe the later opinion and the reasons to substantiate my viewpoint are elaborated upon hereunder.

Academies are where students enlist the professors' helping hand and push back the frontiers of knowledge. They publish their findings, and these findings will be developed later in commercial applications. Thanks to those findings, peoples' lives will run more smoothly. Only with academic studies is it achievable to reach this purpose. Students gain vital scientific experiences through their productive presence in libraries and laboratories, which are well equipped to provide the upgraded facilities concerning advanced research or probes. Our society hopes to overcome its diverse problems with the help of scientists' research results. People trust the universities to act as the pioneer to solve various unsolved challenges in the community so that Students should execute Painstaking efforts to overweigh the various obstacles in society. The club and other extracurricular programs afford some precious services, but universities' critical purpose is to fortify scholars with knowledge's potent. Hence, students undoubtedly obtain their vital information from science facilities, not clubs or extracurricular activities.

Academic life comprises some multi-dimension questions that should be overcome to reach real success. Please put it in other words; educational life can prepare students for their adult situations since students have to eliminate crucial obstacles to improve their academic lives. Students' lives are full of critical challenges that remain unsolved until accomplishing some breakthrough efforts. If students follow their disciplined academic plans meticulously, they can succeed in both academic and social life. Abundant of experiences must be obtained in the process of studies and research that nothing could be equivalent in their capacity to strengthen student's personality; for instance, although students spend some time in clubs, and it refreshes them to undertake their scientific assignments better, but the sheer potential is derived from acquiring scientific knowledge. In other words, mental abilities are only obtained in solving the cryptic and sophisticated issues in the educational atmosphere, not in the leisure club activities.

In conclusion, taking all the above-mentioned reasons and illustrations into account is a foregone result that students can gain more advantages from their scientific lives than club activities. Some reasons include empowering from gaining knowledge and enhanced horizons attributed to contemplate over diverse learning hurdles.