Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Job has a more significant effect on your overall than social life dies.

Either job or social life has more impact on an individual's happiness? Perhaps one of the most commercial issues in today's society. But, despite various responses people may have, I, given a chance, would agree that a job affects more.

First, work renders us immerse happiness in the economic part and buys us happiness. Besides the essential living items we purchase with work payment, Money raises life quality. Delicious food we buy deliveries taste joy, the journal we paid for hides surprise, and Spa we try to give us relax. Even a lot of people are skeptical about Money's effect. However, a survey conducted by examining over 30,000 questionnaires reveals that Money is the most concerning factor in one's daily life, topping other choices. Meanwhile, Money helps to realize our pursuit and dream. With the financial support, a young man invests own business, and an older adult goes to college for further education. All the dreams come true based on what work equipped us.

Secondly, work also impacts our mental state. Some people may say it is not only Money that defines happiness. Indeed, working satisfaction matters too. Feel respected, own autonomy, and fulfill tasks in the working time that occupies more than half of our awake period, make us feel recognized and needed by society. The fact that a person out of employment always feels lost proves the opposing side. A friend of mine is hard to sleep in the night during the period she lost her job and suddenly is curled up the next day after being hired. Further, by emerging portable appliances, work can reach individuals anywhere and anytime, reinforcing work's role in life. The person out of the office is working by laptop, the person out of town can be reached by blackberry, and even the astronomer, who is out of the earth, is still working.

Nevertheless, I am not ruling social life out of essential factors in life. Sometimes social life has turned out to be an extension of a job. For example, check how many people in the mobile contact list are known to work.

In conclusion. Positively or negatively, work has a more significant influence on happiness. Passion-filled people draw satisfaction from their work. People whose jobs fund diverse life experiences receive pleasure indirectly from their work. Those whose work encroaches on their personal lives also have their happiness impacted, albeit negatively. Labor has a more robust connection to personal satisfaction than a social life.