Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasksto do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long,use epecific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It goes without saying that in this progressive and sophisticated world where we live, human beings have been engaging in various activities and tasks to provide life necessities. Recently there has been a hot debate among many people about the very notion that whether accomplishing a similar task during the workday is more satisfactory for the workers or different types of tasks in a single working day might be efficacious for them. I hold the view that similar errands and tasks can better satisfy workers. The reasons to substantiate my viewpoint are elaborated upon hereunder.

To begin with, it is no secret to anyone that being engaged in a similar task will open the doors of expertise to the workers .in other words, workers in any career or occupation, being a constructor, an employee working in an enterprise, a chef, or an assortment of other careers, work elongated hours during various workdays on a specified task, it will improve his or her experience to a great extent. An example can drive this notion home. I have worked as a chef of a fast-food restaurant for more than five years, where the only served food was a special hamburger with a unique, personal recipe. I have been preparing this special sandwich for five years, which put me in a prestigious place and rank among all other fast food centers in my city. The only reason that has led to my success and reputation lies in the fact that I have gained noticeable experience about the food I made, the customers' tastes and desires.

Moreover, doing the same activities rather than different tasks will positively affect the job's outcome. Please put it in other words, the more similar tasks the workers accomplish, the more productive the tasks and the more lucrative the workers will be. In this line of thought, not only will the workers benefit from the similar tasks materialistically, but also the company they work for will become prosperous, As a result, since doing similar tasks shed lights on the talents and abilities of the worker, they will, in turn, obtain more remuneration and less amount of of time will be spent in order to do the job. As an illustration, my sister works as a translator in a company, and from the first day of her job, he assured the manager to be the Persian to English translator, not vice versa. Having focused on one task instead of engaging in two or three different ones related to translating, she has masted her translation ability. Therefore, she has been given more salary compared to other colleagues. However, her other co-workers who have been struggling and delving into various translation types can not be as productive as my sister is for the company; hence, they could not get salary as much as my sister. Therefore my sister purchased all of the life necessities quickly and even have traveled to different places where she had wished previously and highly fulfilled from her career consequences.

In conclusion, considering the aforementioned reasons and examples, it is a foregone conclusion that working at similar tasks during workdays is more beneficial and satisfactory. Not only will they become experts and gain enough experience in their responsibilities, but also they become proficient and productive for the company they work for.