Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? All university students should be required to take history courses no matter what their field of study is.

All fields of study, including various courses, have their potentials and lighten some dark sides of our thoughts .when it comes to add some specific class like history to all students schedule; two discrete points of view are presumed; one assumes that every student should have the right to select optional courses like history, while another's view believes the history courses must be obligatory for all students. Two points of view have their advantages or disadvantages. From my perspective, taking a history course should be mandatory for all students. The reasons to substantiate mu viewpoint are elaborated upon hereunder.

For and foremost, all individuals should be endowed with their own predecessors' explicit history knowledge, potentially and practically, which means nationalism and patriotism are a mainstay part of education that should be taught by all students regardless of their fields of study. It is crystal clear that the more students learn about their earlier failures and prosperities, the more insight will be sparked on their mentality. All people worldwide have perceived, they should be respectful toward all ethnics principles, and it is not feasible without enough history grasping. The previous generations have experienced profoundly that each geographical domain has its special story that must be considered precisely. It will not happen unless the region's people be meticulously informed about their historical ebbs and flows. Taking my country's special characteristic as an example. Diverse tribes with various genealogy are residing in our country, claiming that their own rules must fully authorize the entire country's parts. The issue can not be resolved without informative history courses to avoid the country from being scattered .that is just one reason why learning history is vital for all students.

Another reason is that an inevitable relationship exists between history and culture. Please put it in other words; having a good command of historical events makes us cognizant of a linked culture simultaneously. Being educated about regions or eras' culture can develop consciousness about civil and other countries' beliefs, traditions, and almost all cultural features. The history knowledge provides an altruistic bridge to apprehend nations' cultures, attributing to some advantages, such as reciprocal perception. For instance, I have lived in a region of three countries' common border with ancient religious conflicts. Some wars happened in the last century that founded in the cultural unfamiliarity, which provoked pessimistic ideas. After contemplating over hostilities' etiology in historical documents for analytical purposes, a durable cultural relationship arose.

In conclusion, take the aforementioned reasons and examples into account. It is a predictable result that all university students must take history courses that offer students knowledge and experience about their previous generations and become familiar with their predecessors' culture. Moreover, it enables them to analyze historical periods of failures and prosperities to resolve current challenges.