Nowadays, children rely too much on technology like computers, smartphone, video games for fun and entertainment; playing simple toys or playing outside with friends would be better for the children's development.

The modern era has brought numerous changes in diverse life aspects and is expected to affect all people of different ages. Computers help multiple tasks perform quickly or fascinatingly, and games are not an exception. In my opinion, it is better to provide children with a situation to get accustomed to playing with simple toys and activate outside with their peers. The essay will illustrate why.

First, playing outside benefits kids to be healthy. When someone plays videogames should sit and stare on the monitor screen. Medically speaking, if someone sits most of the time, it contributes to obesity, osteoporosis, and heart disease, since their bones start to become weak and fat tissues will accumulate in their body and even vessels that facilitate heart attacks. Moreover, when children stare at the computers screen, their eyes will be hurt since their eyes' cornea will be dehydrated, and their visual acuity decreases. Whereas children who play on the playground, blood circulation helps their body strengthen their musculoskeletal and cholesterol will not accumulate in their liver and heart, all proven to prevent numerous diseases related to liver, heart and vessels like fatty liver, hypertension, and heart attack. In this way, children's physical development is improved and taken in the guarantee. They will remain healthy and live happier.

Second, going outside leads to having much communication with friends. In other words, they will learn to make new friends and start to have positive communication that is one of the best vital principles of life. Without that friendship and communication, children will be susceptible to depression and other related failures in their future real life. On the other hand, the kid who isolated themselves in a room to play video games will be deprived of those gifts. Psychological statistics have shown, the myriads of children who seclude themselves in a closed area to play electronic games. After a while, they can not state a complete or fluent conversation with others, since their verbal ability has not been enough trained in a free talking with peers. The child's mental development must be improved in genuine circumstances with communicative activities in exercising with their friends.

Finally, a significant negative impression exists in video games, negatively influence kids' lives like bloody scenes, affecting their minds. Accordingly, computer games cause viewers to believe they can do the same in society. For example, we hear some awful news every week of teenagers who thought the plan in a virtue scene could be doable in reality, a child who stole his father's gun and killed his friends. This student jumped from a twenty-meter height building sic she saw a spiderman or batman game and wanted to imitate them.

In conclusion, playing outside in nature and controlling not to stay stagnant in a home leads to a healthier, happier and more successful life.