Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school.

The question is whether that a successful relationship with people is more crucial than school’s achievements for being prosperous in the future job. Everyone with regard to his private view point can maintain a specific direction toward this statement; however, I am inclined to affirm that having such a great tie with others can provide a huge number of merits for the young. I feel this way for some reasons, which I will explore them in following essay to empower my vantage point:

To begin with, nobody could overlook this fact that communication with different people, who have diverse backgrounds, plays a pivotal role in humans' life. It goes without saying that such a perfect circumstance will assist the young people to share ideas and opinions with other human beings; consequently, there is a possibility that creative ideas can burgeon in youths' mind. Even more, learning worthwhile and useful experiences of those who are in related to us will cause our resume to become more productive. Nowadays, employers require several skills and crafts from their employees instead of university evidence. For instance, when my friend was studying in the software engineering, she could get familiar with some archaeologists. During a summer, she had a chance to participate in their excavation. After this occurrence, she could write the computer codes associated with prediction of age of ancient materials on the site and now she is collaborating with several famous archaeologists. Thus, gaining more experience can be more practical than receiving a university paper.

The second reason for my argument is lies in the reality that it can be a kind of art to be created good friendship or relationship with others. One should notice that the perfect connection with living beings guide us to optimize our personality. Talking, discussing and cooperating with people will cause to humans' confidence increase spontaneously; hence, the young would take advantage of this situation. One of the constructive consequences this event is that a shy person will be able to improve his behavior in connecting with others; therefore, this person can attend with a high self-esteem in interview day.

To sum up, this conclusion could be drawn that I strongly believe this conviction because advantages of a noticeable relationship include acquiring a huge number of experiences, boosting self-confidence and being prosperous in front of interviewers and list goes on.