Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important that studying hard in school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this sophisticated world where the realms of technology and social science are expanding dramatically, people have always been concerned about their succession and their future job. In this regard, there has always been a contentious among human beings that what influences or guarantees their success in their future occupation. Thus, some people might think that relating to others well have a decisive effect on people's succession in their future job more than studying hard during the school time, and others hold the viewpoint that the deciding factor in this manner is studying hard during the school. This essay's author endorses the former notion due to two main reasons which will be demonstrated in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, people who have strong skills in relating to others very well, would be able to achieve their desired goal during their working time, especially in communicative projects, resulting in their success. In other words, in today's world, the more workforce is able to get along with one another and keep a warm atmosphere with their peers, the better they can raise their performance and efficiency of work. To put in simple, every working place is concerned with sharing ideas, talking to peers, and solving problems with colleagues; thus, someone who is able to build an appropriate relationship with his colleague or boss, he better would be able to express himself, share his notion, and talk the working problems he is facing, to his peers. In this vein, because he has a very positive impact on his colleagues, they would become helpful for him to solve his problems, leading toward his desire achievements in the workplace. This result reflects on the group projects as well; in today's world, most of work in any company is group-based, thus, employees are needed to be able to interconnect with one another strongly. In this regard, the worker who has the ability to relate to other well, also has the ability to express his ideas about the project, make peers, who are shy, reluctant, or introvert, to talk about their notions articulately. Therefore, they would be able to endeavor and seek the unified goal of their project and their own goal as well.

Second, by relating well to others, individuals would better attract their potential customers, which plays a pivotal role in every business holder's successfulness. To expand, in this competitive world, every person makes strenuous effort in order to sell her product or service as much as she can. In this manner, she needs to forge a strong sense of relation with purchasers to capture their heart as well as their trust, which is satisfied only if she can become able to relate to suchlike people very well and properly; customers are always attracted in companies whose staff not only are eloquent but also have a strong sense cementing their relationship with customers based on their personalities. Therefore, suchlike worker would accomplish her goal, selling a tremendous amount of service, by attracting true and potential customers. Although some individuals might study hard and become well-educated in school, but they would have a very hard time in their working time if they cannot interact with others and customers as well; this is because they would not be able to bond with the customers the as the way customers expect a service provider to relate to them, thereby losing most of the potential customers.

To sum up, the ability of relating well with people is a crucial factor, with the foundation of which workforce would achieve their desire accomplishments during the working time. This is due to taking the above-discussed reasons into account; that not only would workers be able to raise their working work efficiency with the help of their peers but they also would maximize the rate of gravitating their probable service buyers.