Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people thinks that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Progress of today's world is connected with many important factors. Thus, knowing the most important and valuable element in humanity progress is vital to study or pay certain attention. Now, may some people claim that Science and Technology are more essential than History in the development of this world, thus, subjects like these must be superior to history to be studied in schools, and others support the opposite view. I personally believe that both Science-Technology and History are about equally vital in today’s world, and this is due to two reasons which I will explore during the following essay.

No need to say, technological advancements have shown a substantial growth concerned with every field which will be explained about some of them in the following paragraph. First and foremost, it's because of science that many incurable diseases are cured in past decades or are going to be cured in the future. To put in simple, many cut edge researches are in progress in medical science which is believed that will lead to cure cancer, HIV-AIDS, and other life threatening diseases. Second, technology has also affected the business world which is essential in ongoing-world life. More precisely, it's technology which has motivated companies into more productivity; advancement in business world helps corporations get an edge on their competition as well as bring engaging products and services into market world. Last but not least, space technologies play a crucial role in the space world. More specifically, in the past time, astronomers had knowledge about stars, planets, galaxies, but it was not practical to go out in space and do exploration in there; in contrast, today, it's for profound aerospace technology that engineers can land on the moon and Mars or other planets which is important for humanity because it will probably result in finding life in other planets for human. Therefore, technical and scientific knowledge opens the door and allows people to enter the new world which is fully developed and well civilized.

Although, all people are living histories, and they must study history to have basement on which to build. To clarify, all technological and scientific developments in every generation are made by some changes in earlier generation's scientific-technical advancements. In other words, people cannot develop everything they need starting from the basics; it

took a long unfolding history to get everything to now. As a matter of explanation, every science has been made, technology has been created, mistake has been made, idea has been shared in past lives, are documented in the history

spectrum, a means of linkage between past and present, which has made it more convenient for scientists to pick up everything they need from the past and do their research based on it.

To sum up, not only are science and technology vital for today’s life to progression, but also history is crucial to building and improvement of today’s science and technology based on the past. Therefore, history is a complement for scientific-technological world that must be studied as well as science and technology.