Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school.

It goes without saying that in this competitive world where we live, people are struggling with a variety of problems to mature their children in a way that their children will be more successful in the future. While some people believe that studying hard in school is extremely important to success in the job in the future, others hold a view that it would be better for students to know how to relate well with others. Personally speaking, I firmly concur with the former group. To substantiate my point of view, two significant reasons are explored in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, by studying hard, students can be aware that they must be hardworking to get their aims, which would be definitely beneficial for future careers. Today, some schools get difficult exams to evaluate their students, so students have to study hard to get their own favorite grades. This hardworking study enhances student's patient and learns them that life would be tough. Studying hard would be a great opportunity for students to learn this fact that they should try hard in order to achieve their goals in their lives, especially in their jobs in the future. If they do not try so hard, they cannot succeed in their jobs. For example, when I was a schoolboy, I did not like chemistry and I had many problems in this field. So, I had to work intensely to got a better grade. Therefore. not only did I get my favorite grade but also I learned that I must work so hard to achieve my aims. After, when I started my job as an amateur, I try over and over, and now I am a professional manager.

Secondly, being a well-informed successful person lies behind studying hard; If students study hard, they will be knowledgeable and gain more information about subjects that it helps them in future careers. These days, most of the companies are looking for staff who know related information about their work as much as possible. So, graduated students who have adequate knowledge have more job opportunities. After they are hired, they have a chance to promote their position thanks to their knowledge.

In conclusion, taking two reasons mentioned above into account, I do believe that in order to be prosperous in future job students should be study hard rather than communication ability with people. Studying hard not only can learn that each goal is achieved by trying so hard but also learn more useful information to students.