Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

People can become successful with many ways. Either they try novel idea and take risk expert some field that they do know well. In my opinion, I prefer to do something new and face new problems to reach my goals.

To begin with, many successfull person have prove that try new things make him or her become famous in the world. For example, in technology field, the famous Bill Gates. Bill Gates is the founder of Microsoft. He try to make software instead of hardware which most of the technology companies in that year make it. Also, he took step further when he decided to drop out from his college. Another example is Jeff Bezos. He revolutionized commercial industries by get out from conventional transaction into internet based. He knew that there is no future in that field since many companies tend to sell their products by opening physical stores. However, he realised that why the products is not sold in the internet so it would make easier to customer to buy it.

Next, try new things give signifcation impacts to people career. Nowadays, many workers stack in their career since they do not adapt to new environment. They still feel comfortable in their comfort zone which make them lazy to learn new things. Younger people who always try to do new ideas eventually get promotion quicker. For instance, I have friends who always try search another insight to improve their job. He only search it in Youtube or Google. Therefore, his boss satisfied with his work so right now he becomes a manager in regional region. He manages many workers who is older than him.

Last, taking risk will make people know how to face some problem for the next time. Also, it will helps them tackle related problem too. Many bussinesmen has become an experts because they know how to solve that problem.