Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Successful people new things and take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

People in their life span, always are in search of improvement. The humans hate from being static in a position and have the dream to be a successful person. Therefore, there is an argument between people that they can be successful by taking

risk of doing new things or doing just what they are good at it. In my opinion, people by doing what they are good at it can be more helpful for their improvement and i disagree with the statement.

Firstly, if somebody is good at something by concentrating on that and by devoting more time to it the one can be expert at it. In these days there are many job positions for the expert and experienced people. For example many companies are searching for people who has expertise in a specific field such as network security engineer. As a result, it is better for the people to do not risk and not left their current position.

Secondly, it seems its better for people who have a stable position not to risk about it. Because by trying new things in the end, it may led to bad result. Because the one just started to do it and do not know in which way he/she should do it. Therefore, it may take a time until the one can be expert at it and he/ she may lose a lot of time. It also can cost a lot of money. After all these, they should be back to their previous job and should start from the bottom. Therefore, because of all these time and money, which may lost its better for them do their job that are good at it.

To sum up people because of their current position and the time and the money which may lose, it is better for them to focus to what they are good at it to get more experience and in the end become more successful. However, in these day people are not satisfied by their current job. So they risk a lot for finding a job that enthusiastically want to do it.