some parents offer their school age children money for each high grade they get in school. do you think this is a good idea?

In today's progressive and sophisticated world, paying attention to the students by their parents is an important subject. This attention and care by parents can be done in different ways. There is a debate between people who if giving money to the children to appreciate them for their success in their courses is a good way or not. I support the notion that parent should give money to their children for a couple of reason.

Firstly, appreciate children by giving money can encounter them for more hard-working. Because the student know that if they try harder to get better grades in their courses, they can get more money and attention. Therefore, the idea that their endeavor will not be without any attention by their parent can be lead to more effort by them and they can get better result in their study. There is a self-experience about this idea. When I went to elementary school, my father said to me for every A plus grade that I gave in math, he would give me a constant amount of money. So I put my whole ability on learning the math to receive money from him. Now, after many years that endeavor made me to be a excellent in mathematic and i am a mechanical engineering.

Secondly, when school- age student achieve money, it can be helpful for them in their life. They can save that money for themselves and in a time that they need money for buying their stuffs or when they want to go out for a trip with their friend, they can use that money to spend for themselves without asking money from their parents. By this way, they can prepare their requirement by themselves. Moreover, because they do not ask the money from their parents, it can give them a self-satisfaction sense.

To sum up, because by giving money to the school-age children, it can be as a prize for their endeavor to encounter them for more efforts an in addition the student can meet their daily requirement and have a deposit for their future, this way of treatment can be good things. Nowadays, the families try to pay more attention to their children to prove that their success is important for them, So they try to give money or something like it to show their importance.