do you agree or dissagree with the following statement? because the world is changing so quickly people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than the past.

In recent decades, a technology explosion is happened in the whole world. The technology is developing day to day and it bring a lot of facilities for people. There is an argument among different groups of people that this rapid change in the world can bring happiness to people life or it may cause less satisfaction for them. In my point of view the rapid change in world such as appearance of internet and new technologies made people happier and more satisfied with their life.

Firstly, one of the good changes in world is development of the technologies, which made life much easier for people. There are many facilities for people by use of internet such as online shopping, etc. By this way they do not need to go out for providing their requirement and can stay at home and order what they need. In my country "Iran", some applications like "Reyhoon"and "Changal" made it possible for us to order food without calling to the restaurant telephone. And this internet shopping is very helpful for days, which people are tired for going out or in rainy days. Therefore, development of technology made people more happy from the life.

Furthermore, another positive change in the world in 21th century is significant developing in the medical science. In last centuries, there were many problems in cure of people and absence of good medical care caused many problem for human lives. But today, medical scientist produces the cure for most of diseases. For example, in many countries the doctor can cure the cancer, which in many centuries ago it couldn't possible to cure and in most cases the patients were died. So when people get such they are not worried anymore because they know there will be medicine for their diseases.

Finally, today the science progress made it possible for people to go on a trip in its comfort way. The planes and trains made the travel secure and also fast. People can go from a country in Middle East to another country in north America just in 24 hours, which is not possible in this time hundred years ago. As a result, by this comfort and security people are more full filled from technology progress.

To sum up, people are more happier and more satisfied by rapid change in world in different field such as technology progress, medicine development and ease of transportation. By this high rate of change in the world in future people will be more satisfied and the quality of their life will be raised.