Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In a team, those who do not accept others’ criticism cannot succeed.

In this sophisticated world in which people lead hectic life, human beings have perpetually sook was to succeed. In this regard, the disputative question which always has caused heated debates is whether accepting other's criticism is a key factor of prosperous in a team or not. It is a great discord among people as if some people possess the conviction that without accepting others criticism, individual will not thrive. While, others hold an alternative perspective and alleged that it is dispensable that one accept those criticisms. I personally subscribe to the first idea and believe that the way of fulfillment aims goes through admitting others' criticism. Further discussion on this topic can be boiled down to a couple of upcoming reasons below.

First and foremost, the essence of team work is considering and scrutinizing all the aspects and the notions of all the members. Meanwhile, if there is someone who do not accept others convictions and insist on his idea firmly, not only may cause the team-work to be interrupted, but the person will become secluded as well. As a matter of fact, if the person make no attention to others instructive notions, others will not consider her point of view in response. Consequently, the spirit of collaboration will be deviated, and accomplishment will not be achieved. Moreover, the person who have never acknowledged others point of view, could have never found out his mistakes and her negative point; hence, he would not have the opportunity to purify himself and wipe out her erroneous ,which is an undeniable factor to boost himself and flourish. Regarding this issue, there is a striking consensus among researchers that the more person, in a team, embrace others critics and attempt to efface them, the more prosper he would be, and the more achievement the group will attain.

The second worthwhile reason which deserves some words here is that by doing team work people would be prepare for attending in a society. It is no axiomatic that team work is a full-fledged practice to be a proper citizen. On the one hand, in each society peoples are obliged to admit some rules; otherwise, they would be punished. on the other hand, if each person were selfish without considering others opinion and critics in teamwork, he/ she would violate the rules in the society as well, which would bring about disorganized in society. Due to their involvement in feasible predicaments in the society, under no circumstance, would these people embrace a fruitful and pacify life, let alone being prosperous. Take a personal experience to illustrate this issue; back in high school I used to ignoring others’ criticisms in team works, and I just persist on my viewpoint. This have gave rise to some dilemmas observing rules in society. Had I been more modest, admitting and executing rules in the society would not be such burdensome today. Then, to thrive and achieve lucrative life in the society without breaching rules, members of team had better practice to behold their defects and the plausible erroneous through others sight and make effort to reclaim them rather than oppose and getting angry.

To make a long story short, all the above reasons lead us to conclusion that one of crucial factors that people should not underestimate in a team to succeed is admitting others critic. It should be taken into account that, when people lead a hectic life accept others' criticisms paved the way to succeed. It is highly recommended that in each group, members respect to others notion about themselves to remove their mistake and eventually fulfill the subject of team giving rise to prosperous of individual in long last.