Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Technology has made the world a better place to live. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Over the past few daces people live without technology. But, in this modern era some people believe they can't live without technology. Whether technology has made the world better to live or not is widely debated with many people claiming that technology has made the world a better place to live.

In my opinion this notion merit serious consideration and I will explain why in this essay with pertinent argument and example. There are myriad of argument in support of my stance the most conspicuous one is that technology has reduce family bond and love for one another in the family. Today, many family no longer spend quality time together. Rather, they are always busy with their friends on social media thereby ignoring their family members.

Another pivotal aspect of my argument is that technology has made people to become lazy all over the world. Although technology has made academic work easier for student. People today no longer see the importance of reading knowing that when we read we exercise our brain.

For instance underpinning the aforementioned, an empirical is that what will happened in a wold where people can't spell and read properly? So many organisation are complaining about the poor performance of their staff reading and spelling level, as a result of excessive computer usage.

In view of the argument outline above, one can conclude that the impacts of technology are indeed too great to Ignored. Nevertheless, the benefit of technology should not be overlooked as either.