Nowadays modern gadgets are widely used by young people and the use of these products reduces their creativity.Do you agree or disagree?

Time spine and with every spine there is a change. Ever since the advancement of technology since 20th century, technology has become widely used by both young and old. This essay is going to discussed the advantages and disadvantages of this technology on young people and reach a conclusion.

Modern technology has help with easy communication, easy job delivery and easy job proficiency. Although, many people believed that technology has bough more harm than good for our present and future generation. Today, it is compulsory for all young children to come to school with i-pad or tablet. Thereby, subjecting children to be computer dependent rather than using their natural hands and brain to be creative.

Another, pivotal aspect of my stance is the inability for children to be able to write with pencil and paper. As a result of constantly teaching them with computer.

To summarize, although, modern gadgets is a necessity but teachers and parent can set time limit for children to use gadget in other for them to be able to use their creative mind for other creativity.