Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The telephone has a greater influence on people’s lives than Television has.

In the recent past, technological developments facilitate human’s lives. One of them is Television and the ensuing device that was invented is Telephone. I agree with the statement that Telephone has a further greater impact on our lives than Television. We can access the world-wide-web network by the Internet and get the required information from. We can purchase the required merchants by the Telephone or Internet. In the following paragraphs, we discuss the rather importance of Telephone comparing with Television.

First, by the Internet which is based on Telephone, it is available to connect the world-wide-web network in order to get the required information. Without using the Internet, access to the required information is very difficult or even impossible. For example, you can imagine a situation in which a student is going to do a research on a specific subject. He or she needs to find related works that had been published previously. Using the Internet he or she is able to get the required papers simply by searching it on sites that provide services to search.

Second, not only the Internet could be used for getting the information for scientific goals but also to bought and purchase merchants it is a very favorable device. This is because when you purchase through the Internet you can save your time and money. For instance, suppose a situation in which a person needs to save a sit to travel. He or she can do this work both by going directly to save the ticket or can save the ticket by a Telephone call or save On-line by the Internet. In the former situation, he needs to use their own automobile or any transportation device to go to purchase the ticket. This need itself spending time and money than the latter situation.

As a result, the Telephone would lead to facilitate to access the required information and get the required services easier. Moreover, persons are able to do all the things by the internet while they are not able to do all the same things by the television. Therefore, Telephone has played a great role in the human’s lives than Television.