Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Students who keep their rooms neat and organized will be more likely to succeed than students who do not.

Some students prefer to live in a neat and well-organized dorm rooms whereas for others this is not a big deal. In my viewpoint, students who prefer to live in neat and organized rooms will have more chance to succeed in their own future lives. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, living in a neat and organized environment reduces the amount of Adrenalin hormone in the blood. In the past, since there were little studies about the role of Adrenaline in the human body, some destructive effects of this hormone were not well-known. Todays, scientists find that the high level of this hormone in the blood-circulation-system can lead to an appearance of levels of stress in the humans. For example, increasing the amount of Adrenaline in the blood-circulation-system can inhibit the Dopamine-receptors in the plasma membrane. As a result, when the cells are not able to absorb Dopamine from the blood-circulation then the degrees of sadness will appear.

Secondly, students who prefer being well-organized are those who further appreciate their time value. Research shows that those peoples who were able to manage and use their times properly have more chance to follow their own ambitions in the future. However, one must consider the role of endeavor but managing the time play a crucial role in success. For example, my best friend and I decided to prepare ourselves to take the TOEFL exam. These days, he took the exam with success whereas I could not yet prepare myself for that. Properly speaking, since he focused only on their exam he could get the required score while I could not yet. This is because I was not able to focus on the studying due to I was working. This means that I could not manage and properly used time.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that students who live in neat and organized rooms will presumably succeed in the future more than others. This is because living in such places resulted in to reduce the amount of stress and also because they are able to manage and use their times properly.