Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Television has destroyed communication among friends and family. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

I agree with this statement beacuse old friends always has much more close releationship than new friends. Also a old friend could be like a family member for other. However, new friends has just provide spend good time together. Moreover, a old one knows their friends than news one. I will explain why am I agree with this statement with some articles.

Firstly, someone has more attention to keep their old friends rather than make new friends beacuse old friends has relationship with someone. For example, I remember to one of my friend who went same school with me. We had been friend since 1997 and it is makes own relationship really closely. In this circumstance, even I could not explain my feeling to him, he always can understand my motion. And ın my opnion, it is very significant think for friends. I never forget I felt embarrsied when I had first met with my girlfriend, but he had understood my feel immediately and he tried to become relax me. However, if I had gone with my a new friends, I would stayed embarrised and I never became boyfriend's my grilfriend.

Secondly, old friends could be like family member for someone. And besides it is made greatly trusted person but in the contrast new friends never can be trusted person or like a family member. For instance, my father had a old friend who was shared same first school with him. They had found a store which is related with clothes. He is strongly trusted his friend and they are really made huge amount of money, but if he did not keep his old friend, he will never became succesful. Beacuse he can not trust a new friends. Eventually he was not be able to opened this store. And it is other reason why keep old friends really important than make new friends.

In the colcusion, I agree with this statement beacuse most probably old friend a very trusted person, they can be like a family member and also they are be able to understand their friends feel directly. All these reasons are made absoultly valuable old friends rather than new friends.