Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

A great deal of attention is attracted to the future problem of human societies during this century dealing with the general transport standards like continuing with the current issue of having many cars or some other consideration will be taken into account. There are a number of people who subscribe to the theory that cars start to disappear in future, however, others disagree. In my own perspective, I do believe that future society will have fewer cars because of two main reasons which are elaborated in the following paragraphs.

First of all, the population of all human being is going to grow faster than any time before which will mainly result in some unfavorable consequences like bigger cities, higher speed of life and etc. In other words, the huge number of people who will be born in future will definitely need more comfort like personal cars and other vehicles, therefore, growing number of cars will lead to huge traffic jams and more need of parking spaces which both of them are in contrast with the nature of growing technology and the demand of high speed of life. Our present situation is a compelling reason for what is going to be happed in future in lower scale. Nowadays we have terrible traffic problems in big cities, as a result, authorities have established new rules which limit the use of cars and motorcycles in particular area of the city. I think this kind of rules will be more serious in future and the forbidden areas will be enlarged more and more in order to control the numerous number of cars. Consequently, people try to find another vehicle like bicycles to use because the function of cars will be more limited in some rural areas.

Secondly, there will be a time in our future that these huge amounts of produced gases will harm all the individuals and make the life too intolerable. In fact, the environmental problems that we have today maybe become the chief place of debate in most international associations and finally lead to restricting the use of personal cars. Therefore, some other sorts of transport systems like the small individual machine should be invented to help the human being to transport from the sky. The fiction movies that are shown today can be perfect imagine of our future planet. I think that some other kind of transport systems will be invented and the tax of using cars will grow drastically which result in the uselessness of using cars. As a result, it is not logical for future people to use these types of cars that we have today.

In sum, above from aforementioned explanation, it is obvious that I do believe the number of cars will be reduced surprisingly. This is just because of the growing population which brings us terrible traffic jams and also environmental problems that make the life harder for ordinary people. That's why I think there must be another way to the transport issues of today.