Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the contemporary world that we live in, our lives are very dependant on transmission and this transmission is reachable by vehicles like cars. However, cars made too many issues for human beings and need to find substitute instead of cars for transmission. In this passage we are going to support the theory of car amount reduction in the future and states the reasons for it.

To begin with, cars consume energy and this energy is fuel. it is predicted that fuel resources will be eliminated in the next few decades. For this reason, scientists try to manufacture vehicles which do not need fuels as their energy or people discover substitute for cars like bikes, buses or subways. another reason can be debated that by changing the energy source of the car, the potential for countries war in the purpose of the fuel will vanish.

Secondly, cars cause many pollutions like air pollution and sound pollution. In countries which there is no schedule for decreasing the pollution amount, it will consider several problems like the rising level of diverse perilous diseases as cancer. also these pollution causes animal species in specific regions to extinct or to migrate to another area. sound pollution is also causing severe consequences like mental issues and disorders because of having no peace. The major air pollution is mainly for car factories and oil refinories. Moreover, they emit their toxic wastes in the environment as rivers, oceans, and wood which cause many animals death and extinction.

Thirdly, the traffics as the result of abundant cars in the street is also frustrating. Therfore too many cars and veheciles on the highways are as a result of each family member bought one car for each member that causes the increase in the number of cars with a single driver. In future scientists may found efficient way to not only drive in the ground but also fly in the air concurrently which causes major decrease in heavily traffics. it is good to remind that traffic also wastes people’s time and lives on the highways.

In nutshell, the theory about the elimination of cars in future is because of three main reasons personally. first is for the lack of fuel, second is for eclectic pollutions and final is traffic which wastes people’s lives. Hence, scientists and inventors try to discover subsequent for ongoing cars.