Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In today’s world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the universe that we are living together, there are harsh moments that we need friends to rely on and tell our problems to them. Therefore, we conclude that having friends is very important for us in our social life. The vital question which comes to the mind is that it is good to find a new friend or keep the old ones. my point of view is that keep the old friends have more good impacts than making new relationships on us. I will clarify my opinion in the following passage.

For the first and the main reason, old friends are the peoples who know you for a long period of time and they understand you more than any new person. also, you had extremely good moments with them which you can remind and make laugh at them when you get together. As my personal experience, I have 3 friends since high school that we get together each month and have fun together and we always tell the stories which we had in high school and the memories about mortification of the teacher and fights which we had. Hence old friends can share their new memories more than new friends and they are not shy or embarrassed from each other.

For the second and final reason, due to the long term of knowing and communicating with your old friends, you identified their characteristics very well and know how much capacity they have to humiliate or telling a secret to them.that's all because of the long period of time that you are together with each other in addition, level of trust will emerge. For instance, I know some people which they have old relations which endure about several decades from their childhood until their elderhood. they rely on each in every single matter of their life. Moreover, they kept their secrets and also they come to help each other when they get in trouble and have problems in their life.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that keeping an old friend will have dominant consequences which noticeably will affect our future. The most crucial reasons imposed are in the term of identification of their personality after a long period of time, trust levels appear. also for having more time expending together, potentially they can make more fun together.