Do you agree or disagree with the following statement: in twenty years there will be fewer cars on the road than there are today.

Cars have always been one of the best dreams for people especially for the young ages. People work hard and earn money every day. They want to spend their money by buying some new stuff. One of the most attractive things for people are cars. People tend to buy a car and use it for a short time and exchange it by another one. They love to use modern technologies in new cars. People are growing and they are going to be lazier in next years. New generation will be technology freak, because of all new technologies these days. For all of the reasons, in my view, people will use cars more than today.

In the first place, the population of people are going to be grown up. They are increasing in numbers every single day. More people will increase the demand of cars. Cars factories will produce more cars for more demands. They would have a really good market for their products. It is all they need to encourage for more products. I read an article in a newspaper in my home country Iran that was about this issue. Some data analysts predict a big raise in population in 10 years. New population will need new schools, new job opportunities, new roads, new homes and new cars.

In the second place, people are going to be lazy and a kind of couch potato by these new technologies. They will tempt to go anywhere by cars more than now. They prefer to spend their times by their cell phones and their laptops to connect with other people or playing some online games. For instance, my father like to walk in parks. He goes to park every day in the morning. He loves walking. In my generation, most of people tempt to use cars for transportation, but they feel guilty after that and they have an average two hours walking during each week. In the new generation such as my son, they never want to move for anything. They prefer to do all things online and they spend most of their time by some new technologies. My son's age people prefer to use cars every day and everywhere. They will not feel guilty at all. They are real car users.

To sum up, people are going to increase in twenty years as the past and they are more interested to use cars instead of walking. These items will make a good market for car's companies and they will product more cars.