Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some people just attend classes aned libraries. They just study to gain hight score and get certificate. Others, go to universities and colleges to learn new things and improve their abilities. There are some features to attend sport and socil activity classes because of improving talented and enhace the world,so in my opinion, soprts and social activities are really crucial in u7niversities and colleges that I will mention in following sentences.

Sport classes have some benefits for students . Firstly, students who attend in these classes can become in shape and have a healthy life because they learn crucial things about their body, so with this knowledge, they try to follow healthy diet and avoid eat harmful food. For instance, when I was a university student, I did not eat rice at nights because my coach gave advice to me about my diet to was shape.

In addition, students can have competition with other students frome other unniversities and colleges to improve their ability and gain rank. Actually, having rival encourage students to practice for becoming win. I am a swimmer, and I have practiced to participate in a competition. I should attention to my diet, and also I must practice at leats four hour a day, it is extremely hard, but it worthwhile.

Social activity classes have a positive impact on society because of some reasons. If students attend social activity classes, they will learn how to interact with other people in the world. Besides, they will learn some new things to creat

For instance, when I was a college student, I attended a social class. We were a group to collected garbej frome the nature. Every weekend, we went to the nature and remove trash. Also, we set some signs about thowing trash and damage caused by them. Our activity caused, some people attention to them and tried not to throw their garbej. I think we were succesful in our activity because now I am seeing positive effect since then.

As a result, these classes are really crucial for students who attend in colleges and universities because of reasons which I mentioned in two previece paraghraphs. Actually, these classes can improve students ability and encourage them to follow suitable diet, and participate in different competition. Moreover, these classes can encourage students to attention to the nature and world's future. Because of these reasons, I do agree whit this statement.