Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In the past, young people depended too much on their parents to make decisions for them; today young people are better able to make decisions about their own lives.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

<span style=" font-family:'Arial'; font-size:12pt;">In this century, that life has becom extreamly hard side by side making decision, as a matter of great importance subject in every society, has become difficult too. I firmly believe that, based on recent circumstance which i am seeing parents help their children to make a great decision because of their value experience and their knowledge. This essay is going to provide these two reasons.</span>

First of all, making a vital decision is of complicated that that " style="color: rgb(85, 85, 85); font-size: 14px; white-space: pre-wrap;">youth cannot recognize them. On the other hand, parents are of great experience in life which can help children in a correct way. they had made mistakes, and correct them. In addition, they have heard variety stories of making decisions of others, and learn their experience too, so they can give invaluable advicese to young people to have a great choice, so because of these reasons young children make decisions with their parent's support. For instance, when I wanted to take a toefl exam my mother suggested I taking some online courses to improve my speaking skill, she had taken toefl twenty years ago, so she has a great experience. I took online courses for speaking skill, now I can speak better than before.

Secondly, parents are of a wide horizon of thinking because they work out, have different connections, and cognitive economy situation correctly, so they aware about future better than young people. youth just spend their time on the net or in their schools, so they do not have a real aspect of view about life and future. Besides, parents are working in society, and know what's have benefits for their children. If they help young children, they will be succesful in their life, and will not regretfull. As an example, when I decided to invest my money last week, my father suggested I buying some dollars, I listened to his, and buy two hundred dollars, I am so happy because the price of dollars has increased ten percentage exponentially since last week.

Although, some people believe that, yought are independent, and able to make decisions lonely. In my point of view, they cannot do this alone and parents help them in good ways.