TPO22-teachers should not make their political and social point of views known to students

since teachers have a big influence in students life, they have to be care full about their behavior and some own views because it can give a sake to behavior's or minds' students.

I firmly assest this statement, and explain my reasons in the below.

First, students respect teachers, and actually, they believe them, so they accept everything that teachers mention in their classroom. every one has freedom to think and have own views, but because of influnce's teacher on students, they don not have to talk about their own points. For instance, if you have a policy teacher, and if he or she has a negative point about your government and rulls, after a while you will accept her or his opinion and follow them, so maybe it does not have a good result for you. As I remember, when I was a high school student, I had a teacher, in my opinion he was too knowledge, so I believe his opinion, and I ask him about everything, but after a while I found that, my behavior and aspects had been changing since I saw him, it did not get a good result because of some political problems in my mother country which I can not mention here.

Second, teachers have to focuse on subjects which they want to teach, and they must pay attention to students, and try to help them to improve, so I think if teachers trend to talk about social or political views, they will take the time of class. Also, students can not learn their subjects veery well, and can not get a high mark in their exam. one day, in high school, one of my teachers started to give some advices to us. Unfortunately, it was about her personal experience, so it did not work. In addition, I remember that day we had a problem in our subjects, and we wanted to solve it, but she talked for two hours, and we could not to ask.

All in all, every person has a special view, and every person wants to get a own experience, so talking about own social or political views do not work, specially for students in the classroom.