TPO53

Do you agree or disagree?

It is more important for governments to spend money to improve internet access than to public transportation.

one of the most crucial subject in every society is public transportation which the government has devoted some money to improve it recently. In my point of view, people were profoundly affected by public transportation, and it has a strong influence on poeple's life because of the removing contamination from the environment, reduce economy's problems and job opportunity.

First, every day we face some issuese which is related to the environment, it is a big deal which the government pay attention to it. In the past there did not use to be as many as public transportation, but recently, the huge number of railroads, subway staion and private bus's line have been builted in my mother country which extremelly thanks to the government.

Second, the government is thinking and solving problems which people face them. one of the biggest issue in every society is economy. By creating public tarnsportation, the government help us alot. Actually, the cost of using public transportation is more cheaper than own cars or taxis. In addition, cummuters have had always spend some money in the way. it helps them to save money for their rainy days. For instance, in the past my father had use his own car, at that time he spent money to fix his car and buy gasoling, but he has used public transportation for five years. Furthermore, he had saved money to exchange his old car.

Third, another problem among people is finding a good job. most young people have hired as a securiters, salesperson and driver in subway stations since it builted. thanks to the government to this such a great job opportunity. one of my brother is a soldier, he does not have enough time. he works in the subway station as a ticket salesperson as a part time job.

Although some people believe that, the government pay attantion to improve Internet access, I firmly believe the government help us, and has spent money to develope public transportation to help to the environment, reduce economy's problems and job vacancy.