Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support. Use specific reasons and examples to support your

In today's world education has became most important aspect in everyone's life. Even many colleges and universities are more concentrating only on studies and not on other activities like sports and social activities. I totally agree with the statement that Universities and colleges should give equal importance to sports and social activities and give equal financial support. I feel this for two main reason, which I will explain in the following essay.

Firstly, If we talk about sports. Sports is even important for students in their day today life, because students will be stressed out by their academic classes and with their assignment and they don't know what to do when they are stressed out. If they have some sports activate at their college so that they can go and play with their friends and they can be free from their stress. For example, When My friend was studying in college she was getting very stressed with her curriculum classes everyday and she used to get more and more assignment to home and she was stressed but everyday after classes she used to go to swimming classes and yoga classes so that she was free from her stress and she was very active and refreshed after these classes.

Secondly, if we talk about social activities. Social activities are more important for everyone not only for students. In today's world you need to interact with one or the other person so Universities and colleges should encourage some social activities like music, art and some kind of public speaking classes so that students can easy interact with other. For instance, when I was in college I use to go to music classes In my college after my college hours and I was practicing some western music and I use to participate in many music computations and win many prizes and I was happy when I was going to music classes.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that universities and colleges should give equal importance to the social activities and sports as of libraries and classes so that students will feel happy with their curriculum and other activities.