Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Universities should give the same amount of money to their students sports activities as they give to their univesity libraries. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

I disagree with that university should give more to the library than to the sport activities for two reasons.

First . There are limited number of libraries which need more support to provide a good quite place for the students the place that most of students go there to learn and learn furthermore they should pay for the computers there and many staff for example when there is no good place to study such as you share the room with 3 or 4 friends so i can't study with the laughs and loud voice so I should go to the more quite and good place with good books so i prefer to go to the library.

the second reason the education need more support to take the country to first places when the students come to the library and they found the perfect books and staff this will encourage them to bring a such good scores there will be alot of scientific persons alot of intelegent people who will give benifit to the country..for example i was at dentistry college and when I found some difficult material i went to the library and I found such a great books thats make the subject too easy .

So payments to the library should exceed the payment to the sports.