Do you agree or disagree with the following statement When people succeed it is entirely because of hard work Luck has nothing to do with their success Use specific reasons and examples to explain your position

There is a debate among people about the conception that luck is more essential or labor to be successful. People achieve their goal because of their hard work and dedication. But some people believe that people can not be successful without favor of luck. I am concurred with the idea that people should be experienced, knowledgeable and tactile to face challenges and, believe that can lead them to kiss their destination. I will explain this idea in the subsequent paragraph.

To begin with, If people are intrigued about their responsibilities and endeavored in their tasks they can achieve experience in the related field. Moreover, their knowledge and expertise lead them to chase the peak. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. In my high school, I was weak in Science and I thought that I got fewer marks in exam because of my luck. But my parents suggested me to study hard and believe in my effort. As a result I studied hard and obtained good marks because of my hard labor.

Secondly, there is a saying " What you do, that you get" which means you get according to your deeds but not by luck. If your are capable to face challenges and incessant to your work, you learn more after you fall. Ultimately, you do not have to suffer from the word "failure". On the contrary, when you cease working and only wait for the time to be in your favor, you are only making castle in the air and nothing more.

Finally, when you show your interest and expertise in your work, employers trust you more and you get more responsibility in the office, where you get opportunity to learn about interpersonal skills and develop your confident level. Furthermore, you may get promotion which is progress in your career path. I remember, when I was working in an organization, because of my dedication, I used to identify the results that was beneficial to the project. In this way, I was upgraded to the District coordinator within a year which was virtually impossible.

To sum up, luck has nothing to do with success but with hard work that people engage for. To be realistic, they get chances to develop their career goals through their skills, opportunities, passion for their work which leads them to fulfill the dream they always dream about.