Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Students are a crucial part of our society. The personality of children form from when they go to school where teach them how to live better. Some people believe that teacher should force their students that they do projects alone, while others hold the opposite view. In my opinion, students should work on their projects alone for two noticeable reasons.

The main reason is that in group assignment students can share their information together and do their projects quickly. Every individual in group has different thought about subjects. When they do their projects with each other, each of them can recommend different way to solve their task quickly. For example, when I, who was very shy, was in high school, my biology teacher gave right to students to do their projects whether alone or in groups. Some of the students selected group projects, while I preferred did my projects lonely. The teacher gave two weeks in order to complete our assignments. I allocated all my daily time for my task. However, I could not do it in time in spite of significant effort. Unfortunately, I fail to prepare my projects and could not pass my course, whereas those who did their task in groups got higher score. This experience taught me that doing projects in groups have positive role in grade.

The another reason that collaborating projects in class increase social skill of students. Some pupils are shy and try to avoid other people. The best place for changing their personality is class where students can do their task collaboratively. Therefore, teachers should push their students to do their projects in group so as to rise their sociability. For instance, when I who was very shy in elementary school, all the time was lonely and did not have any friends. My parents was anxious about my personality and suggested my teacher to help me communicate with other students. He decided to give students joint task in order to influence on personality of pupils. At first, I could not do my task very well while, as over time, I learnt how to communicate with my group because I had to share my knowledge and spoke loudly. As you can see, doing projects in groups really change the personality of students significantly.

In conclusion, the students learn much more effectively when they do their projects together instead of alone. Not only does it cause they to do their task quickly, but also it increases their social skill positively. All teachers should assign projects to their students if they want to help their pupils.