Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at young age. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Financial responsiblity is vital to manage each person's life. People work hard to gain money for their requirments, and without good sense of financial responsiblity they couldn't afford their needs. Some people believe that young age is proper time to learn children about money management to train financially responsible adults for future, however, others hold an opposite oppinion. In my view, children learning to manage money in young age resultes a financially responsible adult for two remarkable reasons.

First, children could gain a lot of experience by learning their own money management. If people initiate to manage their own money at young age, they will confront with several bariers. So, they will absorb useful experience and become thoroughly financially responsible in their adulthood. For example, when I was kid, I asked my parents to buy me a bike, but they learned me if I want to buy something, I should save my revenue. At first, it was really hard to manage my money because I always depleted my monthly money and had to lend some from my friends. Although these obstacles, each time, I learn a valuable experience which ultimately led to handle myself successfuly and save enough money for buying bike. When I went to university, I should afford all of my requirments by revenue university gave to me. Since, I learn to handle my money from childhood, I was well experienced and financially responsible in adulthood. This experience taught me that learning to manage money in childhood convert kids to a financially responsible adult in future.

Second, children learning to manage money in young age would make a better decision. In other words, all the time people are tempted to spend their money and are in the dilemma for shopping or not. If people could make a good decision, they will handle their money and become financially responcible. For instance, statistics demonstrated that adults with background in managing their money in childhood could make a better decision in financial hesitation. These researchers investigated two groups of adults, one with handling money history in young age and another without any background in this field, in order to determine which group make better decision in financial situations. At first, they didn't expect a considerable difference between to groups. Surprisingly, in spite of expectation, results represented adults learning to manage their own money in childhood could make a better and faster decision in deal with financial complication. If people hadn't learned to handle their money in childhood, they would not be financially responsible in adulthood.

In conclusion, though some people disagree with me, in my opinion, learning money management at young age led to a financially responsible adult. Notonly could children gain usefule experiences, but they also make better decisions. I think parents should allow children to handle their money to train a financially responsible adult for future.