Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Teachers should not make their social or political views known to students in the classroom. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Educational system is one of the crucial part in training students for future. Children spend a lot of their life time in school dealing with teachers which this interaction could have a positive or negative effect on student’s future. Some people believe that teachers should aware students from their own point of view in various subjects, while some others hold an opposite opinion. In my view, presenting teacher's attitude in class could have beneficial impact on students for two remarkable reasons.

The main reason is that teachers training a successful person by sharing their believes with pupils. Children have their own hero who is perfect in each aspect for them to imitate its behavior. In educational world teachers are the student’s role model that have a strong impact on them. Therefore, teachers who are well-educated are the best choice to advise students by sharing their opinion with them and guide them through right direction which provide them with success in future. For example, when I was in high school, I had no idea about the social and political situation in our society as I always deal with my lessons and had no chance to know about these matters. As a result, I had a difficulty in choosing my field for university which could determine my future prosperity. However, when I consulted with my teachers, he provided me by diverse information giving me a good familiarity with our country condition and career requirements. Undoubtly, my teacher's view came me out of blindness and help me to opt the right field which turned me to a successful lawyer now.

Second, teachers, who indicate their social opinion, improve student's ability to make better decisions. Students spend plenty of their time with friends and wouldn't include a lot with people who are informed from political or social news in society. Teachers as one of a well- informed person in kid's life could involve kids to relate country's total circumstance. By this mean, children would get a great amount of useful experience that helps them in making better decisions. For instance, statistics showed a direct relationship between quality of kid's decisions and be aware of society situation. Researchers investigated two groups of children, one who know their teacher's social and political attitude and the other without this consciousness in order to determine quality of their decisions. Surprisingly, students, who were known their teachers point of view, making better decisions due to have more knowledge and also valid information. As you can see, teachers have a significant role in children training by presenting their own view about different issues.

In conclusion, teachers should discuss about their opinion in various aspects with students. Not only do teachers guarantee children’s success, but they also enhance kid's ability to make better decisions. I think each student should have this chance to be known its teacher point of view.