It has recently been announced that a new movie theater may be built in your neighborhood. Do you support or oppose this plan? Why? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

The neighborhood we live in play very important role in our lives. It is where we spend most of our times and grow up there. It can affect our personality. If a movie theater were going to be built in my neighborhood, some residents would believe that it is a great idea; others would disagree. In my view, building a movie theater would be a positive addition for two important reasons.

The main reason is that building a movie theater can create a lot of job. In order to build and then run it, a lot of people in different career will need. This means that many people have opportunity to work. For example, my friend lived in London and a new theater built on there last year. He states that many career like architects, engineers, constructors and so on worked for built it and after that it started to advertise job opportunities for run the theater. Now a lot of people work as actors, sellers and other parts of it. As you can see, people would have these opportunities for work only because of building a new movie theater.

Another reason is that a new movie theater will be a good place for entertainment. In our neighborhood there isn’t any places for people to spend their free time useful. By building a movie theater, a cultural place would build for people entertainment. For instance, Jane usually goes to the movie theater after her school. She talks a lot about how she enjoys spending time there and learning a lot about a lot of dramas. She states that before building a movie theater she and her friends always spent their times by computer games that had a lot of disadvantages. This experience taught me that by building a movie theater we could spend our time more enjoyable and useful.

In sum, though some may oppose this plane, building a new movie theater would be a great addition to our neighborhood. Not only could it create a lot of new job opportunities but also it could be a place for spending our time and entertain. Every city should attend this part of community much more than before.