Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? When teachers assign projects on which students must wok together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I absolutely agree with that statement, and I believe that when students must work together on their assignment, they learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects. I hold this view because of several reasons. First, working together on assignment in groups help students learn more efficiently than working alone, because they have more chance and opportunities to exchange ideas and information while they work together. Second, working in groups enables students to strengthen their friendship-bond and communication, which might lead to positive impacts on their quality of results.

According to my point of view, working together in particular groups to do an assignment or projects enables students to exchange their opinion and information to improve their works. In other words, team-working projects probably results in better outcomes than working alone on projects, because one's who prefer to work alone, is not able to detect his weakness and defects, while, individuals in groups help each other to ameliorate their blemish in order to enhance their quality of projects. Besides, working alone is based on a single idea, and person who works alone is deprived of various opinions and views of other ones, since, group members have the chance to gather different ideas and choose the best one.

Moreover, to me, working together motivate students to have better communication. To illustrate, students, who decide to work together, have a great opportunity to fortify their friendship relations, which influence directly on their results of projects. For instance, when I was 16, my Physics teacher assigned a project on all the students in our class, and he divided all students to several groups, and each group with a different subject. As far as I can remember, our group was consists of 5 person. We did our best to present a strong project to receive a good score, but what was important to us, was our friendship, because we had a sincere friendship that I never found such a friends after that.

Generally, I do agree with that students should work together during school for doing their assignment, and it is more effectively than working alone.