Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this step of era which everything require knowledge, talent, and power young generation are the fundamental base of a society by whom a society can be stood on its own feet. in my own idea, young people as the base of a society have the most influence on the decisions that determine the future of their society. following paragraphs fully demonstrates why I think this way.

First of all, young individuals are the work power of a society which can lead to the development of a society. along the history, we witness that these were the young people who caused the collapse or development of a society, which reveals that if young people who are well educated and equipped with full knowledge and strength take any decision toward development of their country, such county will be soon developed. as an example, my classmates are young people who are talented and educated as well as students in our neighbor class. they have ideas about betterment of economy situation in our city. like these we have hundred thousand of such young people. if these people leave our country and try to work in foreign countries, so our country will remain ruin and undeveloped. Therefore, these young people as work power have a high influence in future of our society.

Secondly, the great number of young generation indicates that they can determine their future by voting. every individual have the right to vote, so in this case young generation can play an extremely important role in determining their future which is considered by the most politicians as an undeniable fact. my own experience is a compelling example of this. one of my friend who is young nominated himself in provincial council election last year. all the people told him that he will not pass the election to enter the provincial council, but we (young individuals) make this possible with our day-night efforts and endeavors. now he is one member of the provincial council election who advocate the young generation rights.

in the conclusion, I am of the idea that young people have influence on important decisions that determine the future of a society. I think this way because young generation are the work power of a nation, therefore considered as an important portion, and because the number of young people affect the results of important decision-making process across the country like elections.