Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

in this era all job providers, organizations and job employers seek to hire the most professional and experts rather than ordinary employees, which result in a wide range of competitions among the people who want to get jobs. these people invariably try to increase their expertise to acquire better jobs, and fully use the chances encounter them. in my opinion, people must get a job when they have the opportunity to get that. Following paragraphs fully demonstrates why I think this way.

To begin with, chances are not always easily available, which ignoring the ready opportunities will result in being jobless. As most of the people are now getting professional, the chances for getting a job is in the lowest degree. if we overlook the job that is ready for us and wait until getting a better one, another person will get that, and we will be jobless for another period. my own experience is a compelling example of this. last year our university give me the chance to work as social worker, but I ignore it as it did not have high salary. I thought with my own that there will be another job if I wait. I waited and waited for a long time but there was not such a job with a high salary, which made me very nervous and took me a lot of time. so I left jobless for a long period due to ignoring the ready job.

Secondly, waiting a long time for the purpose of getting a better job will have a negative impact on our health. ignoring ready jobs and waiting periods of time for getting a better job and will cause serious health problems including obsession and mental problems. As a clear instance, the time I was waiting for acquiring a better job that took three or four months really caused my mental problems and my obsession increased because I thought that I could not find my desire job. the condition was as serious that I obliged to see the doctor and he prescribed me some medicine. after that harsh period that I could find a job, my circumstance really changed and I gained my mental health again.

in the conclusion, I strongly believe that people should take and use available opportunities they have for getting a job. this is because chances are not abundant and are not always ready to use, and because waiting for getting a desire job will take a long time which will have a bad influence on mental health.