Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Advertising influences people's behavior in a negative way.use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion

Advertisements and commercials are now, an integrated part of our life. when ever we are watching TV, the advertisements will come in between show, and when we are reading News papers and going outside there we can see the advertisements. Since advertisements are so popular in our daily life. They have a great impact on the society and peoples behavior. Advertisements means marketing their product or service. The positive information about the advertisement is people will get the knowledge that how to use of the product. I personally believe that its true concern that advertisements have negative impact on people's behavior.

Advertisements have bad impact on the society. As we all know that advertising is most commonly used by the companies to increase their sales. As a result, companies will try their best to attract people even sometimes neglect bad impacts. Thus, They will encourage a false statement which may not necessary to public. For example, my sister having minimum pimples on her face by watching the advertisement a cream which creates pimple free face. It's very costly cream even though to look more attractive she started using the cream. Ultimately there are zero results, it doesn't works on her face.

Secondly, advertising encourage people to try brand new things. so, people throw away the used ones then the junk material will increase in society. While our planet is suffering the insufficiency of resources, consumer societies will add to the burden.

Finally, advertisers use models with designer wear and they look beautiful with artificial things. So, because of this my younger sister always try to look like them. For that she used to ask my parents to bring those costliest material and accessories.

On the basis above discussion, I concur that there is a negative impact on people's behavior because of this advertisements.