It is more important for student to read books about real events than it is for them to read novels.

With the evolution of technological advancement, People's interest in reading has dramatically reduced in some developing countries over the last few years. Some people think that faction books have no use at all. They claim that people should read about real events that took place, real people, and established facts. I have to totally disagree with this statement. From my everyday experience and observation, I can stand that fiction, miracles and fairy tails are required in our life. For several reasons, which I mention below, I believe that fiction books an essential role our life.

First of all, It is kind of difficult to imagine a six year old child reading about politics or history with the real facts that are not always pleasant. I think that children need that miracles and Santa Claus because the real world is too complicated for them. They are too innocent and inexperienced to know the real facts and understands what is real life about. In addition, I am sure that making a child read only non-fiction books can result in shock.

Second of all, following this statement about refusing from reading books about fiction events we also should refuse some festivals, parades and celebrations such holidays as Halloween because most of characters there are fictional. Moreover, comic books will disappear as well as animated films and fiction movies. The disadvantage of non-fiction lies in the facts that happens to excite the mind and spirit. From the other side, fiction provides a great slope for a mind to think creatively.

In conclusion, I think that students need miracles. we can not be satisfied with the only naked truth. Humankind must believe in something and beliefs help people break limits and make new inventions.