Some people think that we learn our most important lessons in school. Others think that the knowledge we acquire outside is the most important. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Personally, I strongly believe that people acquire life's most important lessons while attending the schools. There are many sources to gain knowledge but there is none like school where the fundamental basic lessons are taught, negative experiences are shared and people are connected.

To begin with, we spend almost half of our lifetime in school, which means that we also get to experience negative aspects of life in there. after all these years of switching many schools, I came to conclude that school is a place full of hatred,jealousy and fierce competition among students who strive to be the 'best'. What's more, there is always a problem that being bullied and falsely accused. Once, my precious sister was feeling stressed over the fact that other girls were telling untrue lies behind her back. In the end, She understood how to deal with this situation and became stronger as a result. Therefore, such situations influence students to gain confidence, feel independent and stronger in more real and practical life.

In addition to that, lessons taught in school are both essential and necessary for our future and career life in general. we learn various topics in classes such as biology, chemistry and physics. More specifically, we acquire the knowledge of our past history, the basic understanding of human body and the ability to solve simple mathematical problem. Surprisingly, as a native girl who once taught that these classes were unnecessary and simply boring, I was surprised that to realize that these so 'unnecessary' lessons were, in fact, extremely useful and practical. after all these years of sweating and swearing over my physical educational classes, I was able to escape from vicarious thieves who were on the verge of stealing my precious belongings.

Lastly, people find their best friends in school who teaches them lessons and aids them in a positive way. It is without a doubt that friends are most important knowledge of source of knowledge and lessons. Take my friend whom I met during my high school for an example. As a cynical teenager who was addicted to smoking, I persuaded my friend to give up on it and live healthy in order to live the life fullest. Seeking temporary happiness for the exchange of permanent healthy life was not the best option she deserved and I told her blatantly. Now, she is a healthy person who cringes at the taught of smoking. There were countess moments where we helped and taught lessons to each other in life's harshest moments.

By taking account of all these factors, I think that we are most inclined to understand and learn the most vital lessons by attending schools. People can experience both practical and theoretical knowledge as well as find once in a lifetime friend who would further guide them to become successful person.