TPO-02 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some people believe that telling the truth is only appreciated way for experiencing and having stable relationship, on the other hand, some may prefer to reinforce their relationships by dishonesty and concealing the truth. As,personally I believe that always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

Keeping honesty can build trust,which is the basement/function of any kinds of relationship,between people. For example, In my family, we never lie to each other; Therefore we can always trust each other. My parents never locked the money in draws as the other parents often did,instead, they would tell me where could i find money, if I needed to buy something. Compare to my classmates and friends, I have never been afraid to tell my parents the amount and usage of money that I took away. Because I believed that they would not blame me, and If I did something wrong, they would let me know how to do it in a correct way. The trust between us makes the relationship of my family unbreakable.

Next, telling truth can let others be aware of the real situation, which means workers probably avoid serious/severe result in the work as their leader keep an eye on the progress of their work.

Further more, if a person lied once, he would lie more when he faced query, constantly he will be under high pressure,which will do harm to his relationships with others. One a while,my best friend avoided to face me and talk to me,and she kept quite at work too.Finally, it turned out that she lied to her mother about her new boyfriend,and she felt guilty and depressed, so that she didn't want to face anyone around her. Isn't that incredible? Lies will badly influence any relationship.

Based on the above examples,I conclude that, telling truth in any relationship enhance trust in between people,and improves to handle the work in a better way,meanwhile person don't need to invent new stories to keep his lies seem true.