Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Being honest is the best way to achieve success in any kind of relationship. Honesty comes hand in hand with communication and it is a very important part of integrity.

To tell the truth is a fundamental value for our lives. It represents the very essence of humanity and kindness. It means to accept our mistakes and flaws. In order to be able to have a good relationship with our families, friends, partners and coworkers, we should be able to keep it real. Dishonesty is not respecting the other and it only discourages trust. When confidence is broken, it is very difficult to get it back and it takes a lot of effort to rebuild it; just like an old flower-base broken into tinny little pieces. Even though it is still complete, it is very unlikely it will ever look the same again and it is always going to be delicate.

Honesty, is also to communicate our ideas and feelings accordingly. This helps the other side to express as well, and when this happens, there can only be trustworthiness, friendship and love. Communication allow us to construct stronger and deeper relationships with our love ones. It is a primordial side of sincerity because without it, there will simply be no connection. To be able to communicate in such complicated ways, like language and to create all of the social constructions that surround us, is what distinct us humans from animals. If we don't know how to communicate, we lose all purpose of correlation.

Ethics of honesty are also the fundamentals of Integrity, which is to act according to your words. To be honest leads to communicate properly, and to communicate properly leads to act suitably. Greater man are those who understand the value of honesty in all their relationships, whether it is love, friendship or business.