Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some people think that it is easy now for young people to organize their life. Some people say that because the advancement in technology today it becomes faster for young people to organize their life. Although I understand their point of view, I have a different opinion. I believe that with the advancement of modern life young adult should carefully organize for their life. The basis of my opinion is social and financial.

Form the social perspective, young adult need to be more organized in their life, to have an easier life. today life become so busy. People do not have time to do all their work. For example, if people are able to organize their daily schedule, that will help them to have abetter life. For instance, I am a working mom. I have three boys. Working and being a mom is not an easy task. I need to mange my time. So I try to work during the morning while my kids are in school. I pick up my on my way back from work. When I arrive home I prepare food for the whole family. We eat together. I then help my children with their home work. I think for people to have a successful social life, they need to have a good plan.

Financially, today people are attracted to the fancy life style of the world. All the people around the world want to buy a big house, a fancy car, and put their children in a better education system. If people incorporated in this life, with out planing for the future, they will be in a disaster. For example, personally I aim to buy a big house. I want to enjoy the time with my children. I need also a big car, my family are getting bigger now. If I buy all this stuff without planning about my financial situation in the future. I put my self in a disaster. I will lose every thing. The hose the car and every thing. I need to plan for my self that I will be able to pay the mordge of the home and the car. And that I can save some money for my children education.

In conclusion for the reasons I mentioned above I believe that organization and planning is the best way for having a better life, specially with todays modern life.