Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the pastUse specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Living satisfactory has attracted much social concern. Some people believe that, because the world altering so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the past. Personally, I strongly disagree with the belief.

On the one hand, what has been put under consideration is personal enjoyment. The fact is that the world moving quickly goes along with the fast increasing of social services for entertainment. Therefore, it is possible for people to have a variety of options for relaxing. As a result, they are supposed to easily spend time on hanging out to refresh themselves. Consequently, the fast enhancing of community plays a crucial role in stimulating the satisfactory of people. More importantly, it cannot be denied that with the fast development of the world, people possess a large probability to be provided with many modern technologies. It leads to a fact that there is a likelihood for them to easily communicate with many other people around or even in faraway areas. On that ground, needless to say, it is able for people to interact with each other easily and express their thoughts about everything in the life. As a consequence, People are certain to be filled with happiness. By and large, it is highly likely that the improvement of society actually amuse people in many ways.

On the other hand, it is claimed that fast changing of the world forces people to live in an environment that working and studying requirements are too high. Accordingly, it sets extreme stresses on people. However, it is just applicable to a minority. It is widely known that every employee or student is always given appropriate amount of tasks. Hence, they can schedule everything effectively and put them under control. Furthermore, by the quick development of society, people stand a golden chance to confront many varied circumstances and difficulties. Correspondingly, it is apparent that they tend to reflect themselves from different sides. For this reason, it encourage them to gradually be aware of their strengths and weaknesses. This, in turn, forms a significant contribution to making progress in perfecting themselves and gain many successes in their career. Subsequently, it is more easy for people to acquire satisfactory feelings. Beyond any doubt, the idea that modern world make people extremely stressed is possible end in collapse.

All the factors mentioned above are evidence supporting my disagreement. It is strongly recommended that everyone should take my writing into careful consideration in order to make an suitable decision on understanding the world.