Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Children should spend much time on exercise?

People have different parent then they will be grown up differently. When it comes to the position whether children should spend much time on exercise or not there are distinctive opinions. Some parents believe giving much attention to exercise, prevent children to be successful in future and others believe exercising help children to develop completely. As far as I am concerned, exercising has substantial impact on development physically and mentally and that’s why I agree with later opinion.

From physical impact point of view, exercising increases blood circulatory system‘s function which resulted in being increased biological metabolism and help children to develop completely. For instance, playing football, volleyball, tennis, horseback riding and so forth take significant energy then children will demand for foods and drinks and after that they will rest due to their tiredness then their body will recover and this process will repeat again and again while children reach to the mature point.

As I said, exercising increases blood circulatory which result in our brain receive further blood then our brain cell can efficiently act and progressively develop. Moreover, we have a slang states that healthy brain is in healthy body. Furthermore, more efficient circulatory system helps us to be fresh during the day and not to be tired very soon.

What’s more, participating children can help children, sociologically develop and be confident. Further, they will communicate with further children then they can make further friend and they will also participate in competition which causes being motivated and learn trying hard to be winner. Moreover, they can sometimes continue their major as professional athlete and use it as an adequate occupation.

To summarize, exercising is one of key elements during development but I believe every coin has two sides and we should observe both sides then we can judge which one has further advantages and is effective for children.