Some people think that we should keep away from others to improve our relationship, because being away from people reminds us of how important they are. Others think we should always stay with others to have good relationship because we can communicate with them more often. What do you think?

Living in cosmopolitan city, people will acquaint with new persons in their daily life whether intentionally or accidentally. Some of these acquaintances become a close relationship and others remain as a simple relationship or vanish by passing the time. Therefore, when it comes to the question whether people should keep away from their friends or being in contact with their friend so as to improve their relationship, different people adopt different attitudes depending on their characters and educational backgrounds. On the one hand, there are people who believe keeping away from their friend remind them how their relationship is valuable and improve their relationship; on the other hand, others believe that as long as people spend their time with their friend, they can develop more aspect of their relationship. As far I am personally concerned, the latter carries further weight since not only does it aid people discover their friends’ characters and differences but also does it give them the opportunity to help each other.

Discovering the friends’ characteristics improve the relationship. In fact, the character of the people varies from person to person depending on their family and culture and such differences are usually the cause of developing a relationship. Hence, discovering such differences help us to understand our friends in different situations. One the most important part of every relationship is discovering the things which makes friends happy or sad, therefore, in different situation people know how they should respond not to damage their relationship. For instance, I will never talk about my friends’ ugliness, if I know they will be sad or I will give them compliment if I know they will be happy. Subsequently, discovering the personality of friends helps people to make their relationship closer.

People develop their relationship when they are in difficult situations. In fact, one aspect of every relationship is support each other in get rid of difficulties encounter in the life. Such difficulties bring people close together and help them to develop their relationship. The most common situation is when people are sad about losing something or somebody like losing parents. In this situation, those friends who sympathy and help their friend overcoming such sadness will become close to their friend. Another situation is when people need their friends’ support in order to improve their life. Therefore, communicating with friends drastically develop a relationship.

To wrap it up, staying with friends help people to understand their friends’ importance not only by discovering their characters and personality but also by appreciating them in difficulties. Therefore, a relationship will become closer if people communicate with each other.