Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Companies should pay for employees to get a university degree.

Nowadays, considering the fact that every job demands some special skills, there is no shortage of debate about wetether or not employers should pay for workers to get an academic degree. Some people say that this is a huge waste of money for companies. I, however, put forth the idea that it will beneficial for enterprises to do this. I hold this opinion for some specific reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, today infromation is everything. More knowledgeable you are the most successful ones. For improving the level of knowledge in society, even simple workers and employees should experience university and learn different skills, and this is company's responsibility to pay for their education because of all the hard work they have donefor the company. My own experience is a compelling story of my uncle, who left college in his freshman year and got hired in a shoe factory. He had to work hard for eght hours every single day, as a consequence he had no money for education and he was a failure in raising his children, but after going to college for which his factory paid he became so much wiser and more successful with his family.

In the second place, when persons know more about their job, naturally, they are capable to do better in whatever thery are supposed to do. A company that has ejucated, employees is able to produce well-manufactured merchandises, as a result, it will sell more products and the profit of the company will rise; Therefore, employers should pay for their employees to get to college and increase thei knowledge about their job, in order to profit more. For instance, a car company in my country paid for it's workers education five years ago, consequently, they sold abundant number of cars during the last year.

Finally, whenever people know that someone has their backs they will be released mentally and they can process their situation better. Thus, if employees feel that they are supported by their boss, they give their best and they work more efficiently. One way for companies to show their employeesn their support is to pay them to go to college and get a university degree. Research has been shown that, employees with univeristy degree are fifteen percent happier that the employees without them.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that because of all the reasons mentioned above, companies should send their employees to college.