It is more important for students to understand ideas and concepts than it is for them to learn facts.

Throughout the history mankind have searched for the best way to teach their students. It is critically important that teachers beneficial method to teach students and successful in this journey to make balance between different elements. Personally, I believe that it is crucial to learn concepts and idea rather than just memorising some facts. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, human's knowledge is vast, and contains various subjects and facts for example in the history class students learn what happened in their country or in other countries. In physics they learn about different material and their behavior. It is necessary for students if they want to get good grades they should remember all of these facts so, they have to memrise a lot of information and it is confusing and basically students forget these facts very easily because they do not use these realties on a daily basis and. As everyone knows when you do not use something frequently you forget it, however it is not true in the case of the concepts and ideas. Because they can see their surroundings area and try to explain different phenomena while using concepts which they have learned in school eventually it helps them to learn even more because they can also find out some of these facts on their own moreover it gives them confidence. My personal experinence is a compelling example of this, five years ago me and my family went for hiking when we reached the climax and we wanted to boil the water and cocked some eggs my mom asked me what is the boil temputre of water and said you have loved scinence and you should know I learned from school the tempature is related to the hight of your point. I could not remember the exact temeputer but with the height of the mountion i gave an approximate then we gauged that and I was right my family applauded me that experience gave a good feeling after that event I try to impress people with my understanding of ideas and concepts which I have learned.

Secondly, it is very important to know facts about different things and it is quiet useful however in plenty of situations these fact do not help you at all Because facts are true in special cases you cannot apply that in general cases. The only thing students can use to overcome their problems is they know ideas and concepts due to the fact teachers can change some elements of problems or homework as a result those facts which students know is not working. In addition, in some problems one fact does not help you to solve that and it happens because students issues depend on different variable. Therefore it is necessary to combine different of ideas to get solution and it happens a lot for students not only when they are have exam but also in their real life

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that learning concepts and ideas is much more importnat than just some facts. This is because there are tons of facts out there so students easily forget them and because facts depend on different circumstances.